2004 Brandeisen EP (rec/ mix/ master)

2005 Double Action „Jack is back“ (rec/ mix/ master)
2005 MS Fröhlich – Akkorden Orchester (rec/ mix/ master)
2005 4. Platz im „Fanta 4“ Remix Contest

2006 Anima Sola EP (rec/ mix/ master)

2007 Calico EP (rec/ mix/ master)
2007 Orphan Hate „blinded by illusions“(rec/ mix/ master) – Plainsong Records/ Kick the Flame
2007 Rooky „extended“ (rec/ mix/ master) – MSP Music
2007 Respawn „the chaos engine“ (rec/ mix)

2008 Orange Distortion EP (rec/ mix/ master)
2008 X-Vivo „egophobia“ (rec/ mix)

2009 Fat Mans Warface EP (mix/ master)

2010 Rooky „on the move“ (rec/ mix/ master) – MSP Music
2010 Necromorph „grinding black zero“ (rec/ mix/ master)
2010 Poised EP (rec/ mix/ master)

2011 Control Seid EP (rec/ mix/ master)

2011 Emmeleya EP (mix/ master)

2013 Ally the Fiddle „the one“ (mix)

2014 Cultus Ferox „Nette Jungs“ (rec) – Rotzbomb Records/ Sony

since 2014 Freakwave Metal Cover (rec/ mix/ master)

2016 Necromorph „under the flag“ (mix/ master)

2017 Edge of Ever „we came with the flood“ (mix)

2021 Tell – Die Rockoper (master)

2023 Marcus Forstbauer – Descending Into Darkness (rec, mix, master)